…..also blogging at

http://www.ifcullen.com

Yup.  It’s true.  I’ve moved this whole blog to a different web address.  I hope you follow me there, too.  Not sure if everything is working exactly as it should and for that reason I’ll be posting here too for a bit.

It’s still a bit daunting all the time it takes to be ‘online’….   not convinced it really matters at all in the larger scheme of things.  But, Uranus is stationing on some sensitive places in my 10th house, so what else can I do to make the best use of that energy?

Oh well.  Go check out today’s post…..I had a great weekend.

Om shanti.

What do you think?

