Back from Kripalu…….

swami kripalu….where I do volunteer work at least three times a year.  This trip I worked as a facilitator and hatha yoga teacher.  The program was called the Inner Quest Intensive and I have been a part of this amazing ‘production’ since ’99.  Here’s a post I wrote after another such trip about 5 years ago.

The world really needs this program.  Those of us who facilitate transformation and healing for others know this.   I am completely filled with love, gratitude, and kindness once again as I continue to live and teach yoga.

and, totally excited to promote and deliver an: The Outer Quest Intensive©, an experiential journey with transformational possibilities.  Using your natal chart as a launchpad we’ll journey thru the solar system with an intention of  expanding our self-awareness and self-knowledge. Interested in knowing more, like where, when, and how?  Contact me at idafae@gmail.com.

What do you think?

