It’s my birthday, today.

Snow on the ground this morning…a stunning reminder that things have changed.

Blessings to everyone…

Practice kindness.

 

The power came on last night at my yoga studio.  Classes resume on Sunday.  Come.  The door is round and open.

One thought on “It’s my birthday, today.

  1. Your site is a bit frustrating as I can’t find a place to direct email you nor your name. Perhaps, I am just missing something here.
    Do you do paid phone consultations regarding astrology/astrocartography? I recently completed my 200 hour certification one on one with Cat Kabira in Bali. Nothing is speaking to me as to where to relocate and begin teaching or if I should look for someone to study under for a bit or just jump right in there and teach.
    Thank you in advance.
    My email
    Wanderingyogamuse@gmail.com

    Jennifer

What do you think?

