…and then the dead squirrel fell out of the sky

and landed right, smack, dab in the middle of the ‘wealth’ corner in my yard.

The dog that I was doggy-sitting for, saw it happen and went a little crazy….barking! jumping! very excited! She hadn’t done anything like this before, so it definitely caught my attention.

Feng Shui teaches us how to look at our environment as a ‘story unfolding’ . In ancient times when a change appeared in the local landscape the feng shui master would be called in to interpret this *change* in the environment. Change precipitates change. It’s a universal truth.

Chinese New Year Coming Soon. It’s been nearly a year since I began this blog. Hmmm. Where to go from here?

2 thoughts on “…and then the dead squirrel fell out of the sky

  1. Thanks for stopping by, again…I appreciate your comments. …..anniversaries have always caught my attention….and the year of the rat should get quite interesting……:)

  2. Hmm, indeed. Not sure what it means to have a dead squirell fall into your wealth area, but this is such a year of change already! I’ve noticed all sorts of oddities such as yours ocurring. Let’s just hold on tight and enjoy the ride! I’m giving more attention to Chinese New Year this year than I usually do.
    And, happy blogiversary!

What do you think?

